The Unveiling

August 24, 2007 at 4:43 am 1 comment

Those of you that know me personally know that this blog isn’t my first. I’ve had blogs dedicated to each and every single hobby of mine and posted on many blogging platforms. In fact, my first blog post went live in the winter of 2002 on Angelfire. From there, I’ve kept several blogs for years but have kept them private from the public eye until now.

I finally feel that it’s time to drop my online anonymity and start sharing my personal thoughts and experiences in life and social media in general.

Having hidden my previous blogs for so long, it’s refreshing to finally unveil myself and start engaging with a community whose interests are similar to my own.

Watch out world, Stephanie’s got a new blog.


Entry filed under: Blogging.

Share This With Every Woman You Know

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED

Blogger Neighborhood Badge

DISCLAIMER

The opinions blogged herein represent only those of Stephanie Gulley and do not reflect those of her employer, persons or companies mentioned herein, or anyone else.

Stephanie Gulley
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
Web 2.0 Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

